Download PDF

Public Offer

Charity Foundation «Teresa»

1. Public offer

  1. 1.1. This public offer (hereinafter referred to as the "Offer") is an offer of the Teresa Charity Foundation (hereinafter referred to as the "Foundation"), engaged in the support of children and families, represented by the General Director of the Foundation Vincenzo Trani, acting on the basis of the Charter, to conclude with anyone who will respond to the offer (hereinafter referred to as the "Benefactor"), the donation agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement") on the terms stipulated by the Offer. This offer is a public offer in accordance with paragraph 2 of Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.
  2. 1.2. The offer comes into force from the day following the day of its placement on the Foundation's website on the Internet at http://teresafund.ru/.
  3. 1.3. The Offer is open-ended and is valid until the day following the day of posting on the Site notice of the withdrawal of the Offer. The Foundation has the right to withdraw the Offer at any time.

2. Subject of the Agreement

  1. 2.1. Under the Agreement, the Benefactor, as a voluntary charitable donation, transfers funds to the Foundation in the amount determined by the Benefactor, in any way convenient for the Benefactor (hereinafter referred to as the "Donation"), and the Foundation accepts the charitable Donation and uses it to implement the Foundation's statutory goals in the field of supporting children and families, in particular for the implementation of the Foundation charity programs approved in accordance with Federal Law No. 135-FZ of August 11, 1995 "On Charitable Activities and Charitable Organizations".
  2. 2.2. The fact of the transfer of the Donation indicates the full and unconditional consent of the Benefactor with the terms of the Offer and is considered an acceptance of this Offer.
  3. 2.3. The date of acceptance of the Offer and conclusion of the Agreement is the date of receipt of the Benefactor's funds to the Foundation's settlement account.
  4. 2.4. The Benefactor's actions to transfer the Donation under the Agreement concluded as a result of the acceptance of this Offer are recognized as a donation in accordance with Article 582 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

3. Activities of the Foundation

  1. 3.1. The Foundation is engaged in providing social, material and other support to low-income families, children from low-income families, as well as other support for people in difficult life situations.
  2. 3.2. The activities of the Foundation are not aimed at making profit.
  3. 3.3. The Foundation publishes information about its work and performance reports on Internet at http://teresafund.ru/.

4. Making a Donation and the procedure for using the Donation

  1. 4.1. The Benefactor independently determines the amount of the Donation and makes it in any convenient way indicated on the websites http://www.teresafund.ru, https://www.vk.com/teresafund, under the terms of this Offer.
  2. 4.2. The Benefactor has the right, at his own discretion, to choose the purpose/purpose of the Donation by selecting the appropriate category and (or) indicating it as the purpose of payment in the "comment" field when transferring the Donation.
  3. 4.3. If the purpose / purpose of the received Donation is not specified, then such a Donation is recognized as a Donation for the implementation of the Foundation's statutory goals in the field of supporting low-income families and children from low-income families, as well as for the maintenance of the Foundation and the conduct of the Foundation's statutory activities. When receiving a Donation without specifying the purpose/purposes, the Foundation independently determines the purpose/purposes of its use in accordance with the Foundation charity program and statutory purposes.
  4. 4.4. The Foundation undertakes to use the funds received from the Benefactor in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and within the framework of its statutory activities.
  5. 4.5. The Donation can be used by the Foundation for an unlimited period of time from the date of receipt of the Donation.
  6. 4.6. When transferring the Donation for the correct identification of the Benefactor, the Benefactor indicates the following data: full name, phone number and e-mail address.

5. Consent to the processing of personal data

  1. 5.1. By accepting the Offer, the Benefactor gives the Foundation consent to the processing of the Benefactor's personal data (last name, first name, patronymic, place of residence, telephone number, email address, bank details) in order to fulfill obligations arising from or in connection with the conclusion of the Agreement, including the following actions: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.
  2. 5.2. The Foundation undertakes to anonymize the personal data of the Benefactor in the information materials published by the Foundation. The data of the Benefactor posted on the website should not provide an opportunity for unambiguous identification of personal data by third parties.
  3. 5.3. Regarding the personal data of the Benefactor, the Foundation undertakes to carry out only those actions in respect of which the consent of the Benefactor has been obtained or in respect of which, in accordance with applicable law, the permission of the Benefactor is not required.
  4. 5.4. Consent to the processing of personal data is valid until the expiration of the period specified in it or until its withdrawal by the subject of personal data by sending a written request to the Foundation. If the subject of personal data withdraws consent to the processing of his personal data, the operator is obliged to stop processing them or ensure the termination of such processing (if the processing of personal data is carried out by another person acting on behalf of the operator) and if the storage of personal data is no longer required for the purposes of processing personal data, destroy personal data or ensure their destruction (if the processing of personal data is carried out by another person acting on behalf of the operator) within a period not exceeding thirty days from the date of receipt of the withdrawal, unless otherwise provided by the agreement, the party to which, the beneficiary or guarantor on to which the subject of personal data is, another agreement between the operator and the subject of personal data, or if the operator is not entitled to process personal data without the consent of the subject of personal data on the grounds provided for by federal laws.

6. Disputes and disagreements

  1. 6.1. In the event of disputes and disagreements between the Parties under the Agreement concluded by accepting this Offer, they will, if possible, be resolved through negotiations. If it is impossible to resolve through negotiations, disputes and disagreements will be resolved in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

7. Details

Full name Charitable Foundation for the Support of Children and Families "Teresa"
Abbreviated name Charity Foundation for Support of Children and Families “Teresa”
General Director Vincenzo Trani
Legal address 115035, Moscow, st. Sadovnicheskaya, 73, building 1, office 2
Email address info@teresafund.ru
TIN 7718129902
KPP 770501001
PSRN 1037739728620
Bank АКБ «Абсолют Банк»
Settlement account (rub.) 40703810424000000533
Corr./Account 30101810500000000976
BIC 044525976

Скачать PDF

Публичная оферта

Благотворительного фонда поддержки детей и семей «Тереза»

1. Публичная оферта

  1. 1.1. Настоящая публичная оферта (далее «Оферта») является предложением Благотворительного фонда поддержки детей и семей «Тереза» (далее «Фонд»), занимающимся поддержкой детей и семей в лице Генерального директора Фонда Винченцо Трани, действующего на основании Устава, заключить с любым, кто отзовется на оферту (далее «Благотворитель»), договор пожертвования (далее – «Договор») на условиях, предусмотренных Офертой. Данное предложение является публичной офертой в соответствии с пунктом 2 статьи 437 Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации.
  2. 1.2. Оферта вступает в силу со дня, следующего за днем размещения ее на сайте Фонда в сети Интернет по адресу http://holyfamily.ru/.
  3. 1.3. Оферта является бессрочной и действует до дня, следующего за днем размещения на Сайте извещения об отзыве Оферты. Фонд вправе отозвать Оферту в любое время.

2. Предмет Договора

  1. 2.1. По Договору Благотворитель в качестве добровольного благотворительного пожертвования передает в собственность Фонда денежные средства в размере, определяемом Благотворителем, любым удобным для Благотворителя способом (далее – «Пожертвование»), а Фонд принимает благотворительное Пожертвование и использует его для реализации уставных целей Фонда в сфере поддержки детей и семей, в частности для реализации благотворительных программ Фонда, утвержденных в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 11.08.1995 № 135-ФЗ «О благотворительной деятельности и благотворительных организациях».
  2. 2.2. Факт передачи Пожертвования свидетельствует о полном и безусловном согласии Благотворителя с условиями Оферты и считается акцептом настоящей Оферты.
  3. 2.3. Датой акцепта Оферты и заключения Договора является дата поступления денежных средств Благотворителя на расчетный счет Фонда.
  4. 2.4. Осуществление Благотворителем действий по передаче Пожертвования по Договору, заключаемому в результате акцепта настоящей Оферты, признается пожертвованием в соответствии со статьей 582 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.

3. Деятельность Фонда

  1. 3.1. Фонд занимается оказанием социальной, материальной и иной поддержки малообеспеченным семьям, детям из малообеспеченных семей, а также иной поддержкой людей в трудной жизненной ситуации.
  2. 3.2. Деятельность Фонда не имеет целью извлечение прибыли.
  3. 3.3. Фонд публикует информацию о своей работе и отчеты о результатах деятельности в сети Интернет на сайте http://holyfamily.ru/.

4. Внесение Пожертвования и порядок использования Пожертвования

  1. 4.1. Благотворитель самостоятельно определяет размер Пожертвования и вносит его любым удобным способом, указанным на сайтах http://www.holyfamily.ru, http://www.teresafund.ru, https://www.vk.com/teresafund, http://www.instagram.com/teresafund, http://www.facebook.com/teresafund, на условиях настоящей Оферты.
  2. 4.2. Благотворитель имеет право по своему усмотрению выбрать цель/назначение Пожертвования, выбрав соответствующую категорию и (или) указав его в качестве назначения платежа в поле «комментарий» при переводе Пожертвования.
  3. 4.3. В случае, если цель/назначение поступившего Пожертвования не указаны, то такое Пожертвование признается Пожертвованием для реализации уставных целей Фонда в сфере поддержки малообеспеченных семей и детей из малообеспеченных семей, а также на содержание Фонда и ведение Фондом уставной деятельности. При получении Пожертвования без уточнения цели/назначения Фонд самостоятельно определяет цель/назначение его использования в соответствии с благотворительной программой Фонда и уставными целями.
  4. 4.4. Фонд обязуется использовать полученные от Благотворителя денежные средства в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации и в рамках своей уставной деятельности.
  5. 4.5. Пожертвование может быть использовано Фондом в течение неограниченного периода времени с момента получения Пожертвования.
  6. 4.6. При перечислении Пожертвования для правильной идентификации Благотворителя, Благотворитель указывает следующие данные: Ф.И.О., номер телефона и адрес электронной почты.

5. Согласие на обработку персональных данных

  1. 5.1. Акцептуя Оферту, Благотворитель дает Фонду согласие на обработку персональных данных Благотворителя (фамилии, имени, отчества, места жительства, номера телефона, адреса электронной почты, банковских реквизитов) с целью исполнения обязательств, возникающих из или в связи с заключением Договора, включая следующие действия: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.
  2. 5.2. Фонд обязуется обезличить персональные данные Благотворителя в публикуемых Фондом информационных материалах. Размещаемые на сайте данные Благотворителя – физического лица не должны давать возможность для однозначной идентификации персональных данных третьими лицами.
  3. 5.3. В отношении персональных данных Благотворителя Фонд обязуется осуществлять только те действия, в отношении которых получено согласие Благотворителя или в отношении которых в соответствии с применимым законодательством разрешение Благотворителя не требуется.
  4. 5.4. Согласие на обработку персональных данных действует до истечения указанного в нем срока либо до отзыва его субъектом персональных данных путем направления в адрес Фонда письменного обращения. В случае отзыва субъектом персональных данных согласия на обработку его персональных данных оператор обязан прекратить их обработку или обеспечить прекращение такой обработки (если обработка персональных данных осуществляется другим лицом, действующим по поручению оператора) и в случае, если сохранение персональных данных более не требуется для целей обработки персональных данных, уничтожить персональные данные или обеспечить их уничтожение (если обработка персональных данных осуществляется другим лицом, действующим по поручению оператора) в срок, не превышающий тридцати дней с даты поступления указанного отзыва, если иное не предусмотрено договором, стороной которого, выгодоприобретателем или поручителем по которому является субъект персональных данных, иным соглашением между оператором и субъектом персональных данных либо если оператор не вправе осуществлять обработку персональных данных без согласия субъекта персональных данных на основаниях, предусмотренных федеральными законами.

6. Споры и разногласия

  1. 6.1. В случае возникновения споров и разногласий между Сторонами по Договору, заключенному путем акцепта настоящей Оферты, они будут по возможности разрешаться путем переговоров. В случае невозможности разрешения путем переговоров споры и разногласия будут решаться в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

7. Реквизиты

Полное наименование Благотворительный фонд поддержки детей и семей «Тереза»
Сокращенное наименование Благотворительный фонд «Тереза»
Генеральный директор Винченцо Трани
Юридический адрес 115035, г. Москва, ул. Садовническая, д. 73, стр. 1, пом. 2
Электронный адрес info@holyfamily.ru
ИНН 7718129902
КПП 770501001
ОГРН 1037739728620
Банк АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК»
Расчетный счет (руб.) 40703810601880000034
Корр./счет 30101810200000000593
БИК 044525593
ОКАТО 45952000